Thank you for supporting FIEF ENGLAND! LATE PLEDGES AVAILABLE NOW

Stellaris Designer Livestream coming on Dec. 27th at 1pm ET

December 21, 2023

Stellaris Designer Livestream coming on Dec. 27th at 1pm ET

Stellaris Designer Livestream coming on Dec. 27th at 1pm ET

We're thrilled to invite you to an exclusive YouTube livestream event dedicated to our much-anticipated Stellaris Board Game! Mark your calendar for 12/27 at 1PM Eastern Time (ET) for a deep dive into the final stages of building this epic game.

Stellaris

This livestream is your chance to catch a look at the process of readying the game for release in 2024. Join our founder Uwe Eickert, Stellaris designer Gunter Eickert, and production team member Eric Burgess as they discuss the game and answer your questions. We're in the final stretch of bringing this dream project to life, and we can't wait to share our progress with you.

For our global community, here are time conversions for your convenience:

  • Pacific Time (PT): 10 AM

  • Mountain Time (MT): 11 AM

  • Central Time (CT): 12 Noon

  • Eastern Time (ET): 1 PM

  • UK Time (BT): 6 PM

  • Central European Time (CET): 7 PM

  • Eastern European Time (EET): 8 PM

Below, you can register to get a reminder or you can just watch the stream on our YouTube, Facebook, X (Twitter), or Instagram page. If you miss the livestream, it will be available on our YouTube channel thereafter.

Did you miss the Stellaris campaign? Place your late pledge now on our website.





Also in News

Watch the Stellaris Designer Livestream from December 2023
Watch the Stellaris Designer Livestream from December 2023

December 27, 2023

Continue Reading

Fief England is over 1,000% funded! The Early Bird ends soon.
Fief England is over 1,000% funded! The Early Bird ends soon.

December 20, 2023

Fief England launched 5 days ago on Gamefound and we’re so grateful for huge response to the campaign. If you haven't checked the game out yet, now's the perfect time

Continue Reading

Stellaris Infinite Legacy coming to Kickstarter Soon!
Stellaris Infinite Legacy coming to Kickstarter Soon!

March 05, 2021

Information about the upcoming Stellaris Inifinite Legacy board game.

Continue Reading

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 USD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods